Joal and Lauren Kamps, of Flint & Feather, kicked off Summer Street Fest 2018. They will be playing again this summer on July 15. (Jocelyn Doll/Revelstoke Review)

Line up for Revelstoke Summer Street Fest announced

The line up for Revelstoke Summer Street Fest has been announced!

Starting June 29 live music will take over Grizzly Plaza at 6:30-9 p.m. every night.

Saturday June 29- Revelstoke Highlanders Pipe Band

Saturday, June 29 – The Carbons

Sunday, June 30 – Revelstoke Community Band

Monday, July 1 – The Staggers and Jaggs

Tuesday, July 2– Myra Morrison & Denis Severino

Wednesday, July 3 – Broken Brothers

Thursday, July 4 – Under The Rocks

READ MORE: Under the Rocks returns to Revelstoke with unique bluegrass blend for Summer Street Fest 2018

Friday, July 5 – Jackson Hollow

Saturday, July 6 – Wooden Horsemen

READ MORE: Wooden Horsement ready for Revelstoke invasion

Sunday, July 7 – WiL

Monday, July 8 – Naomi Shore

Tuesday, July 9 – The Tequila Mockingbird Orchestra

Wednesday, July 10 – The Al Lee Soundscape

Thursday, July 11 – Holly Hyatt

Friday, July 12– Willy Blizzard

Saturday, July 13 – Groovineers

Sunday, July 14 – Coldwater Road

Monday, July 15 – Flint and Feather

READ MORE: Flint & Feather set to bring signature folk sound back to Revelstoke for Summer Street Fest 2018

Tuesday, July 16 – The Red Hot Hayseeds

Wednesday, July 17 – The Rev

Thursday, July 18 – Nice Verdes

Friday, July 19– Kutapira

Saturday, July 20 – Class Action

READ MORE: Class Action brings upbeat tunes to Summer Street Fest

Sunday, July 21 – Hanne Kah

Monday, July 22 – The Long War

Tuesday, July 23 – Diyet and the Love Soldiers

Wednesday, July 24 – The Nova Scotiables

READ MORE: The Nova Scotiables bringing more than just music to Revelstoke for Summer Street Fest 2018

Thursday, July 25 – Lester Mclean

Friday, July 26– Tennyson King

Saturday, July 27 – Mountain Sound

READ MORE: Mountain Sound bring signature heavy jazz with a message back to Revelstoke for Summer Street Fest 2018

Sunday, July 28 – El Niven and The Alibi

Monday, July 29 – Bill Price with Grover Parido

Tuesday, July 30 – This Way North

Wednesday, July 31 – The Paperboys

Thursday, August 1 – Elage Diouf

Friday, August 2 – Mariel Buckley

Saturday, August 3 – Frank Rackow & The Black Sea

Sunday, August 4 – Terence Jack

Monday, August 5 – Matt Blais

Tuesday, August 6 – Dirty Catfish Brass Band

Wednesday, August 7 – Maggie Davis & Katie Marti

Thursday, August 8 – West My Friend

Friday, August 9– Locarno

Saturday, August 10 – The Om Sound

READ MORE: The OM Sound bring genre-bending grooves back to Revelstoke for Summer Street Fest 2018

Sunday, August 11 – Namgar

Monday, August 12 – Maritime Kitchen Party

Tuesday, August 13 – Sean Ashby

Wednesday, August 14 – Bob Rogers Band

Thursday, August 15 – Marble Canyon

Friday, August 16– MNGWA Band

Saturday, August 17– Gabriel Palatchi Band

Sunday, August 18 – Ben Klick

Monday, August 19 – The Jessica Stuart Few

Tuesday, August 20 – Sarah Jane Scouten

Wednesday, August 21 – Danny Bell Trio

Thursday, August 22 – Viper Central

Friday, August 23– The Sturgeons

Saturday, August 24– She Hangs Brightly

Sunday, August 25 – Sister Speak

READ MORE: Groovy Sister Speak rounds out Summer Street Fest

Last years event saw 29,000 people attend over the summer, a 45 per cent increase over the year before.

READ MORE: 29,000 people attended Revelstoke Summer Street Fest this year

READ MORE: Looking back as Revelstoke Summer Street Fest 2018 winds down


 

@JDoll_Revy
jocelyn.doll@revelstokereview.com

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Just Posted

Revelstoke family-owned business makes a deal with a dragon

Shade Sails Canada will be working with Dragon’s Den star Vincenzo Guzzo

Kootenay-Columbia candidates attend Creston Valley Chamber of Commerce 2019 election forum

About 120 people attended the Creston Valley Chamber of Commerce 2019 election forum on Oct. 16 at the Prince Charles Theatre.

LETTER: Do we have to wait until someone freezes to death?

From a Revelstoke resident in support of the proposed cold weather shelter

Province funding $6.5 million for caribou habitat restoration

The money is available through applications for the next three years

Regional district approves proposed Revelstoke adventure park

Ammendments to the Official Community Plan and Zoning Bylaw were needed

VIDEO: First all-female spacewalk team makes history

NASA astronauts Christina Koch and Jessica Meir did work on International Space Station’s power grid

Zantac, the over-the-counter heartburn drug, pulled in Canada, U.S.

Health Canada also investigates possible carcinogen in some ranitidine drugs

Shooters compete in Summerland

Seven youth participants take aim

B.C. public safety minister says cannabis edibles not in stores til January

Mike Farnworth says he wants regional issues considered when it comes to licensing

Greta Thunberg calls for climate action in Alberta, but doesn’t talk oilsands

Swedish teen was met with some oil and gas industry supporters who came in a truck convoy

RDOS cannabis production bylaw goes to public hearing

Hearing on micro cannabis production facilities will be held Nov. 21

Scheer denies spreading ‘misinformation’ in predicting unannounced Liberal taxes

Conservative leader had claimed that a potential NDP-Liberal coalition could lead to a hike in GST

Council asks to limit cruise ship visits to Victoria harbour

Mayor says motion is not meant to curtail current visits or limit local cruise industry expansion

Chilliwack man pleads guilty in crash that killed pregnant woman

Frank Tessman charged under Motor Vehicle Act for accident that killed Kelowna school teacher

Most Read