Joal and Lauren Kamps, of Flint & Feather, kicked off Summer Street Fest 2018. They will be playing again this summer on July 15. (Jocelyn Doll/Revelstoke Review)

Line up for Revelstoke Summer Street Fest announced

The line up for Revelstoke Summer Street Fest has been announced!

Starting June 29 live music will take over Grizzly Plaza at 6:30-9 p.m. every night.

Saturday June 29- Revelstoke Highlanders Pipe Band

Saturday, June 29 – The Carbons

Sunday, June 30 – Revelstoke Community Band

Monday, July 1 – The Staggers and Jaggs

Tuesday, July 2– Myra Morrison & Denis Severino

Wednesday, July 3 – Broken Brothers

Thursday, July 4 – Under The Rocks

READ MORE: Under the Rocks returns to Revelstoke with unique bluegrass blend for Summer Street Fest 2018

Friday, July 5 – Jackson Hollow

Saturday, July 6 – Wooden Horsemen

READ MORE: Wooden Horsement ready for Revelstoke invasion

Sunday, July 7 – WiL

Monday, July 8 – Naomi Shore

Tuesday, July 9 – The Tequila Mockingbird Orchestra

Wednesday, July 10 – The Al Lee Soundscape

Thursday, July 11 – Holly Hyatt

Friday, July 12– Willy Blizzard

Saturday, July 13 – Groovineers

Sunday, July 14 – Coldwater Road

Monday, July 15 – Flint and Feather

READ MORE: Flint & Feather set to bring signature folk sound back to Revelstoke for Summer Street Fest 2018

Tuesday, July 16 – The Red Hot Hayseeds

Wednesday, July 17 – The Rev

Thursday, July 18 – Nice Verdes

Friday, July 19– Kutapira

Saturday, July 20 – Class Action

READ MORE: Class Action brings upbeat tunes to Summer Street Fest

Sunday, July 21 – Hanne Kah

Monday, July 22 – The Long War

Tuesday, July 23 – Diyet and the Love Soldiers

Wednesday, July 24 – The Nova Scotiables

READ MORE: The Nova Scotiables bringing more than just music to Revelstoke for Summer Street Fest 2018

Thursday, July 25 – Lester Mclean

Friday, July 26– Tennyson King

Saturday, July 27 – Mountain Sound

READ MORE: Mountain Sound bring signature heavy jazz with a message back to Revelstoke for Summer Street Fest 2018

Sunday, July 28 – El Niven and The Alibi

Monday, July 29 – Bill Price with Grover Parido

Tuesday, July 30 – This Way North

Wednesday, July 31 – The Paperboys

Thursday, August 1 – Elage Diouf

Friday, August 2 – Mariel Buckley

Saturday, August 3 – Frank Rackow & The Black Sea

Sunday, August 4 – Terence Jack

Monday, August 5 – Matt Blais

Tuesday, August 6 – Dirty Catfish Brass Band

Wednesday, August 7 – Maggie Davis & Katie Marti

Thursday, August 8 – West My Friend

Friday, August 9– Locarno

Saturday, August 10 – The Om Sound

READ MORE: The OM Sound bring genre-bending grooves back to Revelstoke for Summer Street Fest 2018

Sunday, August 11 – Namgar

Monday, August 12 – Maritime Kitchen Party

Tuesday, August 13 – Sean Ashby

Wednesday, August 14 – Bob Rogers Band

Thursday, August 15 – Marble Canyon

Friday, August 16– MNGWA Band

Saturday, August 17– Gabriel Palatchi Band

Sunday, August 18 – Ben Klick

Monday, August 19 – The Jessica Stuart Few

Tuesday, August 20 – Sarah Jane Scouten

Wednesday, August 21 – Danny Bell Trio

Thursday, August 22 – Viper Central

Friday, August 23– The Sturgeons

Saturday, August 24– She Hangs Brightly

Sunday, August 25 – Sister Speak

READ MORE: Groovy Sister Speak rounds out Summer Street Fest

Last years event saw 29,000 people attend over the summer, a 45 per cent increase over the year before.

READ MORE: 29,000 people attended Revelstoke Summer Street Fest this year

READ MORE: Looking back as Revelstoke Summer Street Fest 2018 winds down


 

@JDoll_Revy
jocelyn.doll@revelstokereview.com

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Get local stories you won't find anywhere else right to your inbox.
Sign up here

Comments are closed

Just Posted

VIDEO: Teaching the next generation of skaters in Revelstoke

‘There’s very few sports out there where adults and children can play together’ says Adrian Giacca

Revelstoke’s City Hall wrapped in plastic

Revelstoke’s City Hall is wrapped in plastic for the time being. The… Continue reading

Almost 99% less land in B.C. burned this year compared to 2018

2018 was the worst year on record for wildfires

Revelstoke Mountain CoLab will vote on becoming non-profit society

‘We’re more than just a space. We’re a community’

Revelstoke Mountain Resorts breaks ground for new hotel

The new hotel will include 154 rooms, conference space, restaurant, bar, and a fitness/spa facility

The pandemic is widening Canada’s workplace gender gap

Gender pay gap is incentivizing fathers to work while mothers watch children, a new B.C. study has found

Ex-Okanagan Mountie forfeits 20 days’ pay after sexual misconduct review

A former Vernon RCMP constable made sexual comments, grabbed genitals of male officer in two incidents 10 years ago

Security guard assaulted in Kamloops park thanks police, public for quick arrest

Glen Warner, 71, was attacked on July 2 by a man who was asked by Warner to not smoke

Portraits celebrating Syilx culture now on display at Kelowna International Airport

Sheldon Pierre Louis’ art will be on display at YLW from now until July 2021

After slow start, Summerland sees more tourism activity

Majority of visitors come from within British Columbia

EDITORIAL: Accommodating Okanagan fruit pickers

Campsite for agricultural workers to open in Summerland

Deer and moose die after being chased by dogs in South Okanagan

BC conservation officers are asking the public to control their pets

3 people dead in Prince George motel fire

Fire personnel believe the blaze was suspicious although investigation in early stages

Man found dead on Okanagan trail identified as Hollywood actor

GoFundMe campaign launched for man found dead at summit of Spion Kop

Most Read